2019 - 2020 Rugeley Chess Club Calendar

Date Activity
Tuesday 03/09/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 10/09/2019 Lichfield (Home)
Tuesday 17/09/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Monday 23/09/2019 Kidderminster B (Away)
Tuesday 24/09/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Monday 30/09/2019 Rushall (Away)
Tuesday 01/10/2019 Wolverhampton (Home cup)
Tuesday 08/10/2019 Coleshill (Home)
Tuesday 15/10/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 17/10/2019 Lichfield (Away)
Tuesday 22/10/2019 Wolverhampton B (Home)
Tuesday 29/10/2019 Norton Canes (Away)
Wednesday 30/10/2019 Wolverhampton (Away)
Tuesday 05/11/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 07/11/2019 Halesowen B (Away)
Tuesday 12/11/2019 Warley Quinborne B (Home)
Tuesday 19/11/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Wednesday 20/11/2019 Coleshill (Away)
Tuesday 26/11/2019 Tamworth (Home)
Tuesday 03/12/2019 Lichfield (Home)
Tuesday 10/12/2019 Christmas meal (TBC)
Tuesday 17/12/2019 Christmas Swiss Tournament (TBC)
Tuesday 24/12/2019 No club night
Tuesday 31/12/2019 No club night
Date Activity
Tuesday 07/01/2020 Lichfield B (Home)
Wednesday 08/01/2020 Bushbury A (Away)
Tuesday 14/01/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 21/01/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 28/01/2020 Stafford (Home)
Tuesday 04/02/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 11/02/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Wednesday 12/02/2020 Bushbury (Away)
Tuesday 18/02/2020 Mercia A (Home)
Tuesday 25/02/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Thursday 27/02/2020 Lichfield (Away)
Tuesday 03/03/2020 Norton Canes (Home)
Tuesday 10/03/2020 Kidderminster A (Home)
Tuesday 17/03/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 24/03/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Monday 30/03/2020 Rushall (Away)
Tuesday 31/03/2019 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Wednesday 01/04/2020 Oscott (Away)
Tuesday 07/04/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Final
Tuesday 14/04/2019 Brewood (Away)
Tuesday 21/04/2020 Lichfield (Home)
Tuesday 28/04/2020 Club Night - Club Champs Final
Tuesday 05/05/2020 End of Season Blitz tournament (TBC)
Tuesday 12/05/2020 Rugeley AGM
Wolverhampton League Division 2 Fixtures
Cannock League Division 2 Fixtures
Cannock League Division 3 Fixtures
Rugeley Chess Club
Events