2017 - 2018 Rugeley Chess Club Calendar

Date Activity
Thursday 21/09/2017 Lichfield (Away)
Tuesday 26/09/2017 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Wednesday 27/09/2017 Stourbridge A (Away)
Tuesday 03/10/2017 Kidderminster A (Home)
Thursday 05/10/2017 Tamworth (Away)
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 17/10/2017 Brewood (Home)
Monday 23/10/2017 Rushall (Away)
Tuesday 24/10/2017 Walsall Kipping (Home)
Tuesday 31/10/2017 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 07/11/2017 Lichfield (Home)
Tuesday 14/11/2017 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 21/11/2017 Wolverhampton (Home)
Wednesday 22/11/2017 Kidderminster B (Away)
Tuesday 28/11/2017 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 05/12/2017 Lichfield (Home)
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Christmas meal (TBC)
Tuesday 19/12/2017 Christmas Swiss Tournament
Tuesday 26/12/2017 No club night
Date Activity
Tuesday 02/01/2018 No club night
Tuesday 09/01/2018 Tamworth (Home)
Tuesday 16/01/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 23/01/2018 Boldmere (Home)
Tuesday 30/01/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 06/02/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Monday 12/02/2018 Rushall (Away)
Tuesday 13/02/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 20/02/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 27/02/2018 Brewood (Away)
Tuesday 06/03/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Thursday 08/03/2018 Halesowen B (Away)
Tuesday 13/03/2018 Stourbridge B (Home)
Tuesday 20/03/2018 Brewood (Away)
Tuesday 27/03/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 03/04/2018 Rushall (Home)
Tuesday 10/04/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Thursday 19/04/2018 Wolverhampton (Away)
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Club Night - Club Champs Matches
Tuesday 01/05/2018 End of Season Blitz tournament (TBC)
Tuesday 08/05/2018 Rugeley AGM
Wolverhampton League Division 2 Fixtures
Cannock League Division 2 Fixtures
Rugeley Chess Club
Events