Rugeley Chess Club

Fixtures

Fixtures For The 2018 - 2019 Season

Last Updated Sunday 17th June 2018

Also see other fixtures

Wolverhampton Division 2 (Captain Rob Fell)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
St George's Monday 17/09/18 Away ( - )
Rushall Tuesday 02/10/18 Home ( - )
Stourbridge B Wednesday 10/10/18 Away ( - )
Kidderminster B Tuesday 23/10/18 Home ( - )
Warley Quinborne B Thursday 06/12/18 Away ( - )
Halesowen B Tuesday 15/01/19 Home ( - )
Mercia A Tuesday 12/02/19 Home ( - )
Boldmere Wednesday 06/03/19 Away ( - )
Brewood Tuesday 26/03/19 Home ( - )
Lichfield B Thursday 11/04/19 Away ( - )
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on the links Matchcards Sept 18- Apr 2019
 

Cannock Division 2 (Captain Luke Sullivan)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
// ( - )
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on this link Matchcards 2018-19
 

North Staffs Jackson Cup (Captain Matt Carr)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
// (-)
  For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on the links Matchcards Jcup 2019