Rugeley Chess Club

Fixtures

Fixtures For The 2017 - 2018 Season

Last Updated Friday 20th April 2018

Also see other fixtures

Wolverhampton Division 2 (Captain Rob Fell)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Stourbridge A Wednesday 27/09/17 Away Lost (5.5 - 0.5)
Kidderminster A Tuesday 03/10/17 Home Lost (1.5 - 4.5)
Walsall Kipping Tuesday 24/10/17 Home Won (4 - 2)
Lichfield Tuesday 07/11/17 Home Won (3.5 - 2.5)
Boldmere Tuesday 23/01/18 Home Lost (2.5 - 3.5)
Rushall Monday 12/02/18 Away Won (1.5 - 4.5)
Brewood Tuesday 27/02/18 Away Won (3.5 - 2.5)
Halesowen B Thursday 08/03/18 Away Draw (3 - 3)
Stourbridge B Tuesday 13/03/18 Home Won (4 - 2)
Kidderminster B Wednesday 11/04/18 Away Lost (4 - 2)
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on the links Matchcards Sept 17- Apr 2018
 

Cannock Division 2 (Captain Luke Sullivan)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Lichfield Thursday 21/09/17 Away Lost (2.5 - 1.5)
Tamworth Thursday 05/10/17 Away Won (1.5 - 2.5)
Brewood Tuesday 17/10/17 Home Draw (2 - 2)
Rushall Monday 23/10/17 Away Lost (4 - 0)
Wolverhampton Tuesday 21/11/17 Home Lost (1 - 3)
Lichfield Tuesday 05/12/17 Home Won (4 - 0)
Tamworth Tuesday 09/01/18 Home Lost (1 - 3)
Brewood Tuesday 20/03/18 Away Lost (2.5 - 1.5)
Rushall Tuesday 03/04/18 Home Draw (2 - 2)
Wolverhampton Thursday 19/04/18 Away Won (1 - 3)
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on this link Matchcards 2017-18
 

North Staffs Jackson Cup (Captain Matt Carr)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Meir Tuesday 06/03/18 Home Lost (1 - 3)
  For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on the links Matchcards Jcup 2018