Rugeley Chess Club

Fixtures

Fixtures For The 2021 - 2022 Season

Last Updated Sunday 17th October 2021

Also see other fixtures

Wolverhampton Division 2 (Captain Steve Whatmore)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Bushbury //
Lichfield //
Mercia //
Rugeley //
Stafford //
Stourbridge //
Wolverhampton //
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on the links Matchcards Sept 21- Apr 2022
 

Cannock Division 2 (Captain Luke Sullivan)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Lichfield A Monday 18/10/21 Away (-)
Lichfield B Tuesday 26/10/21 Home (-)
Oscott Wednesday 03/11/21 Away (-)
Wolverhampton Tuesday 16/11/21 Home (-)
Rushall A Tuesday 30/11/21 Home (-)
Rushall B Monday 13/12/21 Away (-)
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on this link Matchcards 2021-22
 

Cannock Division 3 (Captain Luke Sullivan)

Team Name Day Date Location Result
Norton Canes Tuesday 28/09/21 Home Won (4 - 0)
Stafford Thursday 30/09/21 Away Lost (3.5 - 0.5)
Lichfield A Tuesday 12/10/21 Home Won (2.5 - 1.5)
Bushbury Tuesday 02/11/21 Home (-)
Lichfield B Thursday 02/12/21 Away (-)
Coleshill Wednesday 08/12/21 Away (-)
 
For the matchcards of these fixtures please click on this link Matchcards 2021-22